Skip to main content
DELETE
Deleting a connection revokes AdRelay’s OAuth tokens for that platform account. Existing campaigns on the platform are not affected — they will continue running but can no longer be managed through AdRelay.

Authorizations

X-API-Key
string
header
required

Path Parameters

connectionId
string<uuid>
required

Response

Connection deleted